Fitness Friday

runningposter

Running is my absolute favorite thing to do. I run when I’m happy, sad, excited, frustrated, you name it! It is the perfect way for me to wind down after a long day working 8 to 5. However, I know that not everyone loves to run. They see it as a chore and a pain. I’ve had many people ask me how they can get into running when they’re out of shape and unmotivated. I have the perfect workout for this dilemma! Everyone that I have suggested this  to has agreed that it is a great and realistic way of getting into shape.

1 Minute Run, 1 Minute Walk

2 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

3 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

4 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

5 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

5 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

4 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

3 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

2 Minutes Run, 1 Minute Walk

1 Minute Run, 1 Minute Walk

Attempt to finish the entire ladder. However, if you can’t, that’s ok! Do what you can and run more each time. I promise this works!!

-XO,

Molly

Leave a comment