The Best Thing I Ever Ate….

One of my favorite Food Network shows is “The Best Thing I Ever Ate.” It is where Food Network chefs go to their favorite restaurants, eat, and describe their favorite dish that they had ever eaten in their entire life. Well, when I traveled to Portland, I found “The Best Thing I Ever Ate.”

photo (73)

Iorio Italian restaurant not only has gluten free pasta, they make it themselves! I was in heaven.

photo (69)

photo (70)

Gluten free calamari. It was seriously SO GOOD.  I had not been able to eat friend calamari in years!

photo (72)

For some reason, the pasta tasted like Christmas to me. It could be my imagination. But, this pasta really is “The Best Thing I Ever Ate.”

I apologize for not blogging in forever! I was experiencing some technical difficulties, but thankfully my fiance was able to fix my blog! I will be posting regularly again.

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

