Pink + Navy

I purchased this sleek, feminine, pink lace dress at the beginning of the summer for one of my engagement picture outfits. I wasn’t sure if I would wear it again after that, but it has become my go-to dress for the summer. The lace fabric is so light and airy, which is absolutely perfect for the scorching Texas heat.

photo (47)

Max & Cleo Dress, Vince Camuto Pumps (Similar), Love Shine Bridal Drop Earrings

photo (48)

I love the cutout in the back!

earrings

Also, we absolutely have to talk about my earrings. They’re my new faves! I can’t get over the beautiful navy color with gold flecks in them. The earrings are delicate, but simple and unique! They will go with so many things in my fall wardrobe. I will definitely be wearing them every chance that I get!

All of you guys are in luck! Gluten Free Molly readers will receive 15% off of any Love Shine Bridal jewels! Just enter MOLLY15  when checking out 🙂 I am also loving these, this necklace, and this earring set. All jewels can be created in multiples for your bridesmaids, and most can be customizable. This is such a wonderful and affordable idea for bridesmaid gifts or just a little treat for yourself!

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

