Weekly Pinspiration-Navy Color Crush

This weekend while shopping for bridesmaid dresses with my girls, a few of the sample dresses caught my eye. They were all in navy. I do not own many navy clothes, nor do I decorate my home with navy. But I realized how classic and clean the color looks! Not to mention the fact that you can pair navy with so many coordinating colors. I am definitely inspired to decorate my new home with this timeless color after I get married! Here are a few great Pinterest finds.

navy5

navy

navy6

navy1

navy3

navy4

This is my new favorite color! It’s anything but boring.

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

