Haute Bands Giveaway

il_570xN_452571493_tfnn

I have a great surprise for you today! I am giving away two packages of Haute Bands to two lucky readers! These hair ties are so adorable and will definitely spruce up any everyday ponytail. They will not leave a crease in your hair either! Each package includes 9 bands in an assortment of nude and metallic colors.

il_570xN_467576832_7m7m

Here’s How to Enter:

Mandatory Entry:

1.) Comment on Gluten Free Molly and tell me which Haute Bands assortment is your favorite. I am loving the Great Gatsby Collection 🙂

For Up to 2 Additional Entries:

2.) Become a follower of Gluten Free Molly

3.) Follow @glutenfreemolly on Twitter

The giveaway will run from Monday, August 12 to Monday August 19. Good luck!

-XO,

Molly

*Giveaway Over*

5 thoughts on “Haute Bands Giveaway

  1. I love these for my hair and my granddaughters to use also – Fall 2013 Trends Collection – 20-Piece Ribbon Elastic Hair Tie/Bracelet Set (with Prints, Shimmer & Gems, from Haute Bands,. I follow gluten free molly via email –

  2. Loving the gluten-free recipes you post (especially the macaroons). I think I like the grace set the best. I like the soft colors.

  3. The Runway Set is fantastic! I follow gluten free molly via email – Thank you for the Gluten Free recipes. It is always tricky coming up with new recipes.

Leave a Reply

