Livvy Press Giveaway

Everyone loves getting mail. I know that I do, (unless it’s a bill of course). There is something about snail mail that is so personal, and brightens my entire day, especially if it is in a pretty package. Well you are all in luck! This week you can enter my giveaway to Livvy Press to win a set of absolutely adorable personalized stationary! They have so many cute things to choose from. My friends had better check their mail boxes. I have definitely been in a snail mail writing mood ever since I received my stationary 🙂

photo (30)

photo (31)

Livvy Press Stationary, Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue, Thierry Mugler Alien, Valentino Valentina

Here’s How to Enter:

Mandatory Requirements

1.)  Comment on Gluten Free Molly and let me know which Livvy Press item is your favorite.

Up to Three Extra Entries

2.) Follow Gluten Free Molly on WordPress or by E-Mail

3.) Follow @glutenfreemolly on Twitter

4.) Follow MollyKate11 on Pinterest

The giveaway runs from August 2 to August 9. The winner will be contacted by e-mail.

Good Luck!

-XO,

Molly

P.S. My engagement picture outfit has been chosen to be on the Friday Link Up on Simple Easy Style Blog. Check it out!

*Giveaway Closed*

7 thoughts on “Livvy Press Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Playful Patterns | glutenfreemolly

Leave a Reply

