Outfit Of The Day

Last weekend I went to a bachelorette party in Dallas. We had such a great time! We stayed at adorable Hotel Indigo, and had dinner on the rooftop of Iron Cactus.

photo (18)

Our room had an awesome view of downtown Dallas!

photo (16)

J Crew Blythe Blouse (Similar), Zara Skort, Kendra Scott Elle Earrings, Jimmy Choo Pumps, Michael Kors Watch (Old, similar here)

photo (17)

I forgot to take a pic with my accessories, but I absolutely love my glittery Kate Spade bag! It’s no longer available, but here is another cute option!

image-31

Here is a party pic with my super cutie sister! Everyone thinks we’re twins, but we really aren’t. She has an awesome blog as well! Check it out here.

Remember to enter my Lacey Fields Etsy Shop Giveaway by Sunday!!

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

