Bangles

I was going to write a post today about our beach trip, but unfortunately the internet at our condo is not working very well! I will have to wait until we get home tomorrow to fill you in about our South Padre trip.

After I got engaged, I wanted to think of a creative way to ask my bridesmaids and maid of honor to be in my wedding. I found these Kate Spade Bangles and knew that I just HAD to buy them for my girls. They are simple and classic, and also have super cute inscriptions on them that were absolutely perfect for the occasion!

bangleHowever, one bangle looks a bit lonely on your wrist. Here are a few other options to pair together for a great look:bella-bangle-bracelets-pink-orange-fig_1

Kendra Scott

4a26184f225c4d5deae98bd310bc7519

Baublebar

04420_BR6803J Crew (This isn’t technically a bangle, but I absolutely love it!)

The bangle pairing options are endless! What combinations did you come up with? E-mail me at glutenfreemolly@gmail.com!

-XO,

Molly

One thought on “Bangles

Leave a Reply

