Southern Bride Blogger

southern_weddings_v5_1024x1024

Anyone from the South that is getting married or is planning on getting married should know about the Southern Weddings Magazine. They show so many unique, but not over the top ideas from real life brides in the South. Since I am from Texas, these ideas are more in-tune with what I am looking for than the many other bridal magazines. The traditional, classic, but inventive ideas have been such an inspiration to my wedding planning, as I know they have been to many other girls getting married as well.

blog

This is why I am so excited to tell you that I am now a Southern Bride Blogger! Click the link to the left, or find the button at the bottom of my blog to forward to the Southern Weddings website. I am listed alongside other southern girls with blogs that are getting married this year. I’m sure this will encourage me to keep up with my wedding planning so I can share updates with you guys!

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

