Busy, Busy, Busy

The past few months have been fast and furious for me. So many things have happened, and so many exciting changes are going on in my world right now. I’ve been trying to sit back, and enjoy everything instead of stressing over the details and changes that are about to happen!

For starters, I got engaged on April 13th! My fiancé David proposed to me under the Century Tree at Texas A&M University. This was a very special place for both of us because we both graduated from A&M, and initially met there. It definitely holds a special place in our hearts!

Engaged!

Please excuse my sweatiness and non-exciting outfit. I was under the impression that we were going to a baseball game!

Ring

The ring!!

Also, I just got a new puppy last Monday! Tucker is  a Papkie, (1/2 Papillon. 1/2 Yorkie). He is the sweetest, cutest dog ever….except at night. He has allowed me absolutely no sleep due to the fact that he barks alllll night long. If anyone has any advice on how to train a dog to sleep in a kennel I would really appreciate it. However, I am loving the fact that I have someone to keep me company in my apartment!

photo (1)

I have been busy, busy, busy trying to get my wedding planned (which will be on February 1,2014)!, and taking care of my new puppy. I feel so grown up between the two, and am excited about what the future will bring.

Hoping to sleep tonight!!

-XO,

Molly

Leave a Reply

