My Apologies….Plus Some Awesome Shoes

Vinca CamutoI apologize sincerely for my extremely long absence from blogging! I have been super busy with work, (the fun life of an accountant), and many other exciting things that I will let you know about later!! I was also feeling defeated and disappointed about the fact that I didn’t get as many blog followers as quickly as I had hoped, and decided to take a break for a while. Most of the established blogs say that followers do not develop quickly, and to be patient! While patience isn’t one of my better qualities, I have decided to just blog for the pure joy of writing, and to stop worrying about how many followers I do or do not have. 

While you’re here, take a look at these AWESOME  Vince Camuto pumps that I scored on sale!! I absolutely love the cork paired with the multicolored python print! They go with absolutely everything, which totally justifies the fact that I bought them!

 

-XO,

Molly

P.S., Pray for those affected by the tornado in Oklahoma! Psalm 34:18- “The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.”

Leave a Reply

