Company Cafe

logo

Imagine a restaurant that serves delicious, gluten free comfort foods that taste just like your favorite gluten-filled dishes. I thought that I would never be able to order delicious chicken fried steak, biscuits and gravy, french toast, and burgers in a restaurant again. But thankfully, I discovered Company Cafe in Dallas! Everything on their menu can be made gluten free. I have been there for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and have never been disappointed! 

My absolute favorite breakfast item is their french toast! It’s made with thick, slightly sweetened gluten free bread, and is served with pure maple syrup! Most of Company Cafe’s ingredients are from local vendors, so their food tastes extra fresh! This is definitely what sets it apart from other restaurants I have been to. Other items that I would recommend are the buffalo burger and the chicken fried steak. The buffalo burger is super lean and the gluten free bun is better than any I have ever tasted! The chicken fried steak is fried in olive oil and covered with jalapeno gravy. I loved it….and I typically do not enjoy fried foods!

Definitely try Company Cafe next time you’re in Dallas. You won’t regret it!

-XO,

Molly

One thought on “Company Cafe

Leave a Reply

