Tu-Lu’s Gluten Free Bakery

Tu-Lu's Dallas

 I discovered a gem this weekend! Tu-Lu’s Gluten Free Bakery in Dallas, TX (and New York) is basically gluten free heaven. They have a great selection of cookies, brownies, granola, breads, and even paninis! I had a scrumptious sugar cookie with yummy pink icing and Valentine’s sprinkles! It was moist, and not crumbly with just enough of a hint of sweetness. Unfortunately I do not have pictures of this beautiful treat….I shamelessly devoured it.

bread

I also bought a loaf of Honey Oat Bread. It was so great to finally have some homemade bread that tastes NORMAL! It was sooooo good. I am defintely a fan of Tu-Lu’s and will be going back. Frequently.

XOXO
-Molly

Leave a Reply

